Candlelight 2021
Friday 3rd December
Saturday 4th December

Candlelight Sponsors

The Village Christmas Tree and the tree in the Tithe Barn have been donated by the Dunster Estate Office.  All arranged by Nick Kelly from the Estate.

 

Candlelight costs a great deal to organise.

A big 'thank you' to the traders who sponsor Candlelight. Without them and our hardworking Committee, Candlelight would not happen. Sadly there are one or two traders who stay open after their normal closing time and benefit greatly, having paid nothing. These businesses do not appear on our list.

Invoices for Subs for 2019 went out in October and listed below as they come in.

The Tea Shoppe  High Street, Dunster.

Dunster Castle Hotel. High Street, Dunster. https://dunstercastlehotel.co.uk/

Not Two Deer. https://nottwodeer.co.uk/

Homecoming, High Street. http://www.home-coming.co.uk/

The Lunch Box, Dunster Steep. http://www.dunster.info/listing/dunster-lunchbox/

Woolly and Wild.  The Steep

Chapel House Tea Rooms, West Street. https://www.chapelhousedunster.co.uk/

Chateleine Antiques, West Street

Mill Stream Cottage, West Street.https://millstreamcottagedunster.co.uk/

Exmoor House, West Street http://exmoorhousedunster.co.uk/

The Luttrell Arms Hotel. High Street. https://www.luttrellarms.co.uk/

The Yarn Market Hotel, High street. http://www.yarnmarkethotel.co.uk/

The Old House B & B, High Street.http://www.theoldehousedunster.co.uk/

The Horse and Crook, High Street. https://horseandcrook.co.uk/

The Chocolate House , High Street. http://www.nutcombe-chocs.co.uk/the-chocolate-house-in-dunster.html

Exmoor National Park, Dunster Steep. http://www.exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

The 5 Quarters, High Street. https://www.the5quarters.co.uk/

Lockes Tea Rooms, High Street.

Reeves Restaurant, High Street.https://www.reevesrestaurantdunster.co.uk/

Raft Company, High Street. http://www.raft.company/

Ashleigh Bishop Fine Art, High Street. https://www.ashleighbishopfineart.com/

Castle Coffee House, High St. http://dunsterselfcatering.co.uk/castle-coffee-house-dunster-village

Maurice Bishop's, Castle Hill. https://www.mauricebishop.co.uk/

Stags Head Inn, West Street. http://www.stagsheadinnexmoor.co.uk/

Medieval Gallery. High Street, Dunster https://www.medievalgallery.co.uk/

Rohan, The Steep, Dunster. https://www.rohan.co.uk/Home/Shop/Dunster

The Crooked Window Gallery, High Street, Dunster.

Inspirations, Dunster Steep, http://www.dunster.info/listing/inspirations/

Hathaways Restaurant, West Street.  www.hathawaysofdunster.com/

Dunster Deli,  High Street, Dunster

Deakins High Street, Dunster. https://www.mineheadonline.co.uk/daviddeakins1/index.htm

 

 

 

 

Buy Your Programme Online