December 2018
Friday 7th - 5pm to 9pm
Saturday 8th - 4pm to 9pm
Latest News Entertainment



Sponsors Programmes

Candlelight Sponsors

Candlelight costs a great deal to organise.

A big 'thank you' to the traders who sponsored Candlelight. Without them and our hardworking Committee, Candlelight would not happen. Sadly there are one or two traders who stay open after their normal closing time and benefit greatly, having paid nothing. These businesses do not appear on our list.

Invoices for Subs have now gone out and we are listing them below as they come in.

Exmoor House, West Street http://exmoorhousedunster.co.uk/

Dunster Christmas shop, West Street. http://www.dunsterchristmasshop.co.uk/

Hummingbird, Church Street. https://hummingbirddunster.co.uk/

Chateleine Antiques, West Street.

The Chocolate Shop, High Street. http://www.nutcombe-chocs.co.uk/the-chocolate-house-in-dunster.html

Dunster Mill House, Mill Lane.http://www.dunstermillhouse.co.uk/

Dunster Living, High Street. https://www.dunsterliving.com/

Exmoor National Park, Dunster Steep. http://www.exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk

Reeves Restaurant, High Street.https://www.reevesrestaurantdunster.co.uk/

The Old House B & B, High Street.http://www.theoldehousedunster.co.uk/

Stags Head Inn, West Street. http://www.stagsheadinnexmoor.co.uk/

The Yarn Market Hotel, High street. http://www.yarnmarkethotel.co.uk/

Chapel House Tea Rooms, West Street. https://www.chapelhousedunster.co.uk/

Lockes Tea Rooms, High Street.

Wild and Woolly, The Steep.

Raft Company, High Street. http://www.raft.company/

Made in Dunster. West Street. http://www.madeindunster.co.uk/

Cobblestones Cafe & Bar, High street. https://www.cobblestonesdunster.co.uk/

The Horse and Crook, High Street. https://horseandcrook.co.uk/

The 5 Quarters, High Street. https://www.the5quarters.co.uk/

Ashleigh Bishop Fine Art, High Street. https://www.ashleighbishopfineart.com/

Maurice Bishop's, Castle Hill. https://www.mauricebishop.co.uk/

Homecoming, High Street. http://www.home-coming.co.uk/

The Lunch Box, Dunster Steep. http://www.dunster.info/listing/dunster-lunchbox/

The Luttrell Arms Hotel. High Street. https://www.luttrellarms.co.uk/

National Trust, Dunster Castle. https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/dunster-castle

Inspirations, Dunster Steep, http://www.dunster.info/listing/inspirations/

Higher Orchard Bed and Breakfast, St George's Street, http://www.higherorchard-dunster.co.uk/

Castle Coffee House, High St. http://dunsterselfcatering.co.uk/castle-coffee-house-dunster-village

Rainbow Gifts, High Street, Dunster

The Deli, High Street, Dunster.

Buy Your 2019 Programme Online